ABITA BREWING COMPANY, LLC

David Blossman, President
Abita Brewing Company, LLC
P. O. Box 1510
Abita Springs, LA  70420
Telephone:  (985) 893-3143 Ext. 26
Facsimile:    (985) 898-3546
E-mail:    david@abita.com

Patrick “Pat” Dorion
Abita Brewing  Company,
P. O. Box 1510
Abita Springs, LA  70420
Telephone:  (985) 893-3143 Ext. 26
Facsimile:    (985) 898-3546

ANHEUSER-BUSCH COMPANIES

Mark Bordas
Director, Corporate Representative Govt  Affairs
Anheuser-Busch In Bev
1005 Congress Ave., Suite 680
Austin, TX 78701
Telephone:  (512) 236-9242
Facsimile:    (512) 236-9038
E-mail: mark.bordas@anheuser-busch.com

Cedric Smith
State Director
Anheuser-Busch In Bev
E-mail:  cedric.smith@anheuser-busch.com

David Craig
Region V. P. Wholesale Sales
Anheuser-Busch In Bev
225 East John Carpenter
Suite 950
Irvin, TX 75062
Telephone:  (972-) 830-4500
E-mail:  david.craig@anhueser-busch.com

MILLERCOORS BREWING COMPANY

Jim Hughes
General Manager- AR, LA, MS
MillerCoors
300 Galleria Dr. Suite 1800
Atlanta, GA 30339
Telephone:  (816) 804-4165
E-mail:  james.hughes@coors.com

Tom Schwaner
Distributor Sales Manager
MillerCoors
201 Abigail Dr.
Thibodaux, LA 70301
Telephone:  (985) 859-8282
Facsimile:   (985) 448-3190
E-mail:  tom.schwaner@coors.com

Rochelle Marte
Eastern Region Director, State Government Affairs
300 Galleria Dr. Suite 1800
Atlanta, GA 30339
Telephone:  (678) 742-1045
Mobile:   (404) 376-9959
Email:  rochelle.marte@millercoors.com

HEINEKEN USA

Celeste Pierce
Distributor Manager
14375 Bluff Pass
Prairieville, LA 70769
Telephone:  (225) 677-7199
E-mail:  cpierce@heinekenusa.com

CONSTELLATION BRANDS

Chris Navarro
1 S. Dearborn. Suite 1700
Chicago, IL 60603
Telephone:  (985) 705-3085
Email:  chris.navarro@cbbrands.com

John Carriere
1 S. Dearborn. Suite 1700
Chicago, IL 60603
Telephone:  (504) 309-3956
Email: john.carriere@cbbrands.com

NOLA BREWING COMPANY

Kirk Coco, President
NOLA Brewing Company
3001 Tchoupitoulas St.
New Orleans, LA  70115
Telephone:    (504) 896-9996
E-mail:    kirk@nolabrewing.com