ABITA BREWING COMPANY, L.L.C.

David Blossman
President
P. O. Box 1510
Abita Springs, LA  70420
Telephone:  (985) 893-3143 Ext. 26
Facsimile:    (985) 898-3546
E-mail:    david@abita.com

Patrick “Pat” Dorion
P. O. Box 1510
Abita Springs, LA  70420
Telephone:  (985) 893-3143 Ext. 26
Facsimile:    (985) 898-3546

ANHEUSER-BUSCH COMPANIES

Peter Salatich
Director, State Government  Affairs
Anheuser-Busch Companies
502 W 13th Street
Austin, TX 78701
E-mail:peter.salatch@anheuser-busch.com

Michael Taylor
Sales Director
Anheuser-Busch 
E-mail:  michael.taylor@anheuser-busch.com

David Craig
Region V. P. Wholesale Sales
Anheuser-Busch 
225 East John Carpenter
Suite 950
Irvin, TX 75062
Telephone:  (972-) 830-4500
E-mail:  david.craig@anhueser-busch.com

MOLSONCOORS BREWING COMPANY

Jaime Vavrick
General Manager- AR, LA, MS
300 Galleria Dr. Suite 1800
Atlanta, GA 30339
Telephone: (704) 299-9540
E-mail:  Jaime.Vavrick@molsoncoors.com

Tom Schwaner
Distributor Sales Manager
Telephone:  (985) 859-8282
Facsimile:   (985) 448-3190
E-mail:  Thomas.schwaner@molsoncoors.com

Rochelle Marte
Eastern Region Director, State Government Affairs
300 Galleria Dr. Suite 1800
Atlanta, GA 30339
Telephone:  (678) 742-1045
Mobile:   (404) 376-9959
Email:  rochelle.marte@millercoors.com

HEINEKEN USA

Celeste Pierce
Distributor Manager
2530 University Club Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Telephone: (225) 939-6300
Fax:  (225) 677-7199
E-mail:  cpierce@heinekenusa.com

DIAGEO-GUINNESS USA

Steve Roberts
Telephone:
E-mail:   steve.roberts@diageo.com

FAUBOURG BREWING COMPANY

Jim Birch
General Manager
3501 Jourdan Road
New Orleans, LA 70126
Telephone: (504) 250-1180
Email:  Jim.Birch@faubourgbrewing.com

 

URBAN SOUTH BREWERY

Kyle Huling
Co-Founder/Vice President
1645 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Telephone: (504) 267-4852
Facsimile:   
E-mail:  kyle@urbansouthbrewery.com


THE BOSTON BEER COMPANY

Mike Sacknoff
District Manager of Louisiana & Mississippi
Telephone: (978) 618-9052
Fax: 
E-mail: michael.sacknoff@bostonbeer.com

Jim McLaughlin
Louisiana Marketing Manager
Telephone:
Fax: 
E-mail: jim.mclaughlin@bostonbeer.com

CONSTELLATION BRANDS

Chris Navarro
1 S. Dearborn. Suite 1700
Chicago, IL 60603
Telephone:  (985) 705-3085
Email:  chris.navarro@cbbrands.com

John Carriere
1 S. Dearborn. Suite 1700
Chicago, IL 60603
Telephone:  (504) 309-3956
Email: john.carriere@cbbrands.com