BICKERS CONSULTING GROUP

Mary Bickers
4200 Northside Parkway, NW
Building 9
Atlanta, GA 30327
Telephone:  (678) 919-6919

Linda Jordan
Director of Operations
4200 Northside Parkway, NW
Building 9
Atlanta, GA 30327
Telephone:  (678) 919-6919
Email: ljordan@bickersgroup.com

ENCOMPASS TECHNOLOGIES

Jake Sampson
Senior Sales Executive
420 Linden St, Suite 200
Fort Collins, CO  80524
Telephone:  (970) 449-8000
E-mail:    jake@encompass8.com

iCONTROL DATA USA, LLC

Terry Smith
Director Corporate Representative Govt  Affairs
3919 National Drive 2nd Floor
Burtonsville, MD  20866
Telephone:  (513) 234-8357
Mobile:         (513) 607-0283
E-mail: terry.smith@icontroldata.net

Andrew Sanderson
National Sales Director
3919 National Drive 2nd Floor
Burtonsville, MD  20866
Telephone:  (513) 234-8357
Mobile:  (813) 810-2265
E-mail:  andrew.sanderson@icontroldata.net

VERMONT INFORMATION PROCESSING (VIP)

Carly West
Sales/Account Representative
4010 East 26th Street
Vernon, CA 90058
Telephone: 802-655-9400 x2248
E-mail: carley.west@vtinfo.com

LYFT

Fernando Trevino, Jr.
Community Affairs Manager, Southern Region
185 Berry Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
Telephone: (830) 765-9915
E-mail: ftrevinojr@lyft.com

EPIC WORLDWIDE L.L.C.

Ed Potkay
National VP of Sales
1045 Palms Airport Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Telephone: (702) 614-1000
Mobile (617) 371-7434
E-mail: ed.potkay@epicworldwide.com

PARAGON BEVERAGE ADVISORS L.L.C.

Mark L. Hall
Managing Director
337 W. Lockwood Ave., Suite A
St Louis, MO 63119
Telephone: (314) 740-5275
E-mail: mark@paragonbeverage.com

FINTECH

Jim Kallies
Director of Distributor Initiatives
3109 W. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
Suite 200
Tampa. F: 33607
Telephone: (813) 452-3894
E-mail: jkallies@fintech.net