BICKERS CONSULTING GROUP

Mary Bickers
4200 Northside Parkway, NW
Building 9
Atlanta, GA 30327
Telephone:  (678) 919-6919

Linda Jordan
Director of Operations
4200 Northside Parkway, NW
Building 9
Atlanta, GA 30327
Telephone:  (678) 919-6919
Email: ljordan@bickersgroup.com

ENCOMPASS TECHNOLOGIES

Jake Sampson
Senior Sales Executive
420 Linden St, Suite 200
Fort Collins, CO  80524
Telephone:  (970) 449-8000
E-mail:    jake@encompass8.com

iCONTROL DATA USA, LLC

Terry Smith
Director Corporate Representative Govt  Affairs
6903 Rockledge Drive, Suite 1250
Bethesda, MD 20817
Telephone:  (513) 234-8357
Mobile:         (513) 607-0283
E-mail: terry.smith@icontroldata.net

Andrew Sanderson
National Sales Director
6903 Rockledge Drive, Suite 1250
Bethesda, MD 20817
Telephone:  (513) 234-8357
Mobile:  (813) 810-2265
E-mail:  andrew.sanderson@icontroldata.net

VERMONT INFORMATION PROCESSING (VIP)

Carly West
Sales/Account Representative
4010 East 26th Street
Vernon, CA 90058
Telephone: 802-655-9400 x2248
E-mail: carley.west@vtinfo.com
www.vtinfo.com

Brad Currier
Account Manager/Sales
Telephone: 802-655-9400 ext. 2785
Mobile: 802-735-5007
Email: brad.currier@vtinfo.com
www.vtinfo.com

FINTECH

Jim Kallies
Director of Distributor Initiatives
3109 W. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33607
Telephone: (813) 452-3894
E-mail: jkallies@fintech.net

K•Coe Isom

Dana Steffens, CPA
Principal
2842 Sappington Drive
Jackson, MO 63755
Telephone: (573) 243-4343 + 9359
E-mail:Dana.Steffens@kcoe.com
www.kcoe.com

Micro-Matic

Kimberly K. Ward
Inside Sales Representative
2364 Simon Court
Brooksville, FL 34604
Telephone: (866) 327-4159
Direct:(352) 593-2020
E-mail: kkw@micro-matic.com

Tom Ward
National Sales Director
2364 Simon Court
Brooksville, FL 34604
Telephone:(866) 327-4159
Direct: (352) 593-2020
E-mail:  tlw@micro-matic.com